I don’t know if some of you have been looking forward to me posting up photos from this trip, and I know it has been quite some time already, so here we go!

So far I’ve managed to take a whopping 4000+ photos in Hungary, which would approximately equate to 14gb of hard-disk space. Rest assured, I know quantity is not a subsutitute of quality, and I’ve faithfully taking each photo with the thought of best capturing the beauty of the particular moment; or at least I think I did? So please do forgive me if the photos aren’t up to your standard, I’m just trying to portray the place as best as I can!

I hope you enjoy the following series! I’ll be uploading more and more follow-ups so do stay tuned for more updates!


Transit at Istanbul Airport

A typical street in Budapest
A tree just outside my apartment. Spring’s the best season! (in my humble opinion…)
My apartment

© Le Marc Photography

P.S Most photos in this series are taken with the EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM for those whom are curious. Next part; to include photos taken at Buda Castle, Fisherman’s Bastion!

